Ed Rando
Owner / CEO
erando@nefinancialgroup.com

Linda Breen
Personal Lines Producer
lbreen@nefinancialgroup.com

Robert W. Firmin III
Commercial Lines Producer
rfirman@nefinancialgroup.com

Jessican A. Rando
Customer Service Manager
jarando@nefinancialgroup.com

Jordan T. Rando
Personal/Commercial Lines Producer
jtrando@nefinancialgroup.com

Justin E. Rando
Personal Lines Producer
jerando@nefinancialgroup.com

Susan Ryan
Event Coordinator/Producer
ssryan85@gmail.com

Viki Strickland
Personal Lines Producer
vstrickland@nefinancialgroup.com

Joseph Tulli
IT Manager / Producer
jtulli@nefinancialgroup.com

Jennifer Wadsworth
Bookkeeper
jwadsworth@nefinancialgroup.com